L’ALYANA VILLAS

NINH VAN BAY

 

 

L’Alyana befindet sich an der bezaubernden und romantischen Bucht von Ninh Van. Es wird von unberührter Natur und malerischen Landschaften umgeben. Dort, wo die Zeit vergessen wird, werden Sie in der Offenheit der ruhigen Wälder, des blauen Meeres und der spektakulären Kulisse unter dem Sonnenuntergang verwöhnt. Sie werden von der feinen Küche, der Naivität der Einheimischen und erstklassigen Dienstleistungen begeistert sein. Extrem privater Raum lässt Sie sich die Ruhe und den Seelenfrieden fühlen.

REISEZIEL

NHA TRANG

 

Die Natur bietet Nha Trang eine Vielzahl reizvoller Landschaften, darunter saphirblaues Meer, endloser goldener Sand, friedliche Inseln mit Wellen und lebhafte Fischerdörfer. Nha Trang wurde einst vom Lonely Planet Magazin als einer der schönsten Strände der Welt und von Tripadvisor zu einem der Top 10 neuen asiatischen Reiseziele bezeichnet.

Es dauert nur 30 Minuten mit dem Auto von Nha Trang Stadt nach Ninh Van Bay, von einem verborgenen inneren Himmel mit rein unberührten Bergen und Wäldern, schwimmenden weißen Wolken, natürlichem klarem Meerwasser und grünen tropischen Wäldern.

Wir können Sie direkt am Flughafen Cam Ranh abholen, wenn Sie nach Nha Trang fliegen. L’Alyana Welcome Lounge und der Bootsanleger L’Alyana liegen nur 16 km vom Herzen der Stadt im Norden entfernt. Das Schnellboot bringt Sie in etwa 15 Minuten zur L’Alyana Ninh Van Bay.

UNSER SERVICE

UNTERKUNFT

Eleganz, kombiniert mit natürlicher Einfachheit, die Offenheit der zeitgenössischen und traditionellen Architektur in der weiten Schönheit schaffen den einzigartigen “halbgeschlossenen” Stil der L’Alyana Villas. Ein rein anständiger vietnamesischer Raum ist einfach mit Blatendächern, Bambus, Holzbalken und Granitböden ausgestattet. Das Äußere sieht einfach aus, aber das Innere ist äußerst elegant, komfortabel, modern und luxuriös. Alle Villen sind separat gelegen, aber von Natur umgeben und dadurch können Sie einen großen Wohnraum, Außenpools, Badezimmer und private Liegewiese genießen.

Auf der Suche nach mehr noch …

  • Asiatisches Wellness-Spa
  • Fitnessraum mit Cardio- und Fitnessgeräten
  • Essen im Freien
  • In Villa Restaurants
  • Am selben Tag Wäscheservice
  • 24-Stunden-Notfalldienst und Sicherheit
  • Kochen, Tee und Kaffee
  • Bibliothek
  • Beer

Angebot

L’ALYANA VILLAS

NINH VAN BAY

Situated along charming and romantic Ninh Van bay,  L’Alyana is natural, pristine and surrounded by picturesque sceneries. At the place where time is forgotten, you will be pampered in the openness of tranquil woods, blue natural sea and spectacular settings under the sunset. You will be captivated by fine cuisines, the naivety of local people and top notched services. Extremely private space makes you feel the serenity and peace of mind.

DESTINATION

NHA TRANG

Nature favorably gives Nha Trang a variety of charming sceneries including sapphire blue sea, endless golden sand, peaceful islands with lapping waves and bustling fishing villages. Nha Trang was once designated as one of the most beautiful beaches in the world by Lonely Planet magazine and one of the top 10 new Asian destinations by Tripadvisor.

It takes you just 30 minutes travelling by vehicles from Nha Trang city to Ninh Van bay, featured by a hidden inner heaven with purely pristine mountains and forests, floating white clouds, natural clear sea water, and green tropical forests. The bay is the place where you can feel the ultimate peace.

We can arrange a pick you up right at Cam Ranh airport if you take a flight to Nha Trang. L’Alyana Welcome Lounge and L’Alyana boat quay is just 16 km from the heart of the city to the north. The speed boat will take you to L’Alyana Ninh Van Bay in just around 15 minutes.

OUR SERVICE

ACCOMMODATION

Elegance mixed with natural simplicity, the openness of both contemporary and traditional architecture in the wide beauty create the unique “semi-closed’ style of L’Alyana Villas. A purely decent Vietnamese space is featured simply by leaf roofs, bamboos, wooden beams and granite floors. The outer looks simple, however the interior is extremely elegant, comfortable, modern and luxurious. All villas are separately located but surrounded by nature and enjoy large living space, outdoor swimming pools, bathrooms and private sunbathing yards.
Particularly, every villa is 24/24 taken care of by a decent and whole-hearted butler who will be available any time you need.
Our property and rooms don’t use many typical locks, rest assured though that our security and seclusion helps resolve the need for such things.
Looking for more still….
• Asian Wellness Treatment Spa
• Gym with cardio and fitness equipment
• Outdoor Dining
• In Villa Dining
• Same day Laundry
• 24 hour emergency medical service and security
• Cooking, Tea & Coffee Classes
• Library
• Pool Table

PROMOTION

YOU AND ME PACKAGE

Make your romantic minimum 03 nights stay to enjoy memorable experiences